Skip to main content


COI Office Contacts

COI Committee Roster

  • Samantha Burwell
    Director, Talent and Culture
  • Lesley Cottrell
    Professor, Pediatrics
  • Chris Plein
    Professor, Public Administration
  • Michael Spooner
    Associate General Counsel
  • Christopher Staples
    Executive Director of Academic Affairs
  • Katie Stores
    Assistant Vice President
  • Becky Stauffer
    Associate Dean of Finance and Chief Administrative Officer
  • Stephanie Taylor
    Vice President and General Counsel
  • Louise Veselicky
    Associate Vice President, Health Science Center